Thought for the Day (17 February):

The Gita is...the nectar of salvation.

You are here

Sai Sons. 7 Chakras.


Sai Sons.

7 Chakras.

On March 19th, 2011 Bhagavan Sri Sathya Sai gave to His Shakthi, Sri Vasantha Sai unique messages on pieces of cotton cloth. The messages were found in the Vishwa Brahma Garbha Kottam, the shrine which was erected in 2010. It is here the New Creation of the Sathya Yuga is taking place. In Her new, little book „Sai Sons. 7 Chakras” Sri Vasantha Sai unveils secrets which Swami hid in symbols, colors, alphabets, numbers as well as in Tamil and English words written on pieces of the cotton cloth.

These are also very important messages to devotees as they show the sacred path leading to God.



“(...) Swami asked me to write connecting these with 7 chakras of Kundalini.

The spiritual journey to God evolves as each of the 7 chakras open. It starts at the Mooladhara at the base of the spine. When Goddess Shakthi herself makes the journey to the Sahasrara, New Creation begins. This is Vasanthamayam and Sathyamayam, where the feelings of Vasantha and Sathya unite everywhere and all are born as sons of Sai.”

“While I was crying these continuous tears in Mooladhara, Swami took me to the second chakra, Swadisthana. This is a very dirty place, a place of darkness. Here I also cried a lot. The outside world seemed to be like a forest with no way out. I did not want to be there also. So, Swami took me to the next chakra, Manipuraka.” (...)

“Here Shakthi is very much afraid. This has to do with the stomach. Here is the body's hotel. It is from here alone that it is decided whether man becomes an animal or a deva. I have no feelings of hunger; I am afraid of food. It is through food alone that body grows. Disease and old age then come.

I am afraid!...I do not want, I do not want to live here!” (...)

“At last I crossed Manipuraka and went to the Anahata, the heart chakra. Swami and I have come here; the 4 yougas are only Sathya and Prema. (...)

We 2 two are 0 Poornam, we came from 0 One Totality. Here there is only Love, Love (Prema, Prema). So the whole world becomes Prema. The 5 elements become Prema. C E means the Creation is Eternal; an Immortal creation; this comes through the 19 qualities of Radha, which are Poornam 0. I am always thinking of Swami in my heart. I shower my Prema on Him. For this, the entire world becomes Premamayam.”

(pages 15-16)


'It was only after entering there that I experienced some happiness. I desired to give this happiness to all. The people of the world are living in darkness and dirt; there is no Sathyam or Dharma. It is for this God descends. He comes to establish Dharma. God has come to this dirty world to take all from the mortal state to immortality. This is “Mrityor Maa Amritam Gamaya.” (page 37)

“On the roof of the Vishwa Brahma Garbha Kottam there are drainage pipes off the roof in the shape of crocodiles. They drain the rain water from the roof. We all wondered and discussed: “Why crocodiles?” It is only as I write this chapter that I understand.

When Gajendra, the elephant was caught in the crocodile's mouth, many crocodiles came to help him. Yet, they could not. Gajendra then called out to the Lord: “Oh, Adi Moolam! Oh, Primal Soul!” Hearing the cries of the elephant, the Lord immediately sent His chakra and killed the crocodile. Gajendra was freed.

The elephant was caught in the crocodile's mouth when it went to pluck a lotus to offer and worship the Lord. The crocodile pulling the elephant represents the worldly vasanas , which pull man into Samsara Sagara. A crocodile represents worldly vasanas and things. The elephant symbolizes the touch feeling. If our touch feeling goes toward God, we will be redeemed. If not, we will fall into the ocean of worldly life. At the entrance of the Garbha Kottam, there is an elephant on either side of the steps. It is only when we “stamp” on touch feeling that we can enter Vaikunta.

On top of the roof terrace, there is a water tank in the form of a lotus. The rainwater is channeled off the roof through the crocodiles. Here in Mukthi Nilayam, the only Vasana is about God, nothing else. In the new world, all matters are only about God. The touch feeling of all only touches God. The Vishwa Brahma Garbha Kottam symbolizes this. It is the example to show that everything is done by God.”

(pages 40-41)


19 qualities of Radha

  • Boundless Love
  • Sacrifice Competing with that Love
  • Universal Compassion
  • Changing Emotional Nature
  • Selflessness
  • Sweetness of Speech
  • Expansive Generosity
  • Simplicity
  • Helping Nature
  • Clarity of Intellect
  • Dispassion of Volcanic Power
  • Magnetic Purity
  • Childlike Heart
  • Motherly Concern
  • Moon-like Coolness
  • Softness of a Flower
  • Himalayan Power of Will
  • Sacred Nature of the Ganges
  • Merged in Bliss

(pages 47-48)



Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer